The Justin Michael Show

DeletedUser14280

I don't think anyone in this forum has a Youtube show?
You might just be a trend setter!

DeletedUser

This is my new talk show! Here I will talk abut everything from the-west, to forum drama, to my new favorite cereal.

Episode 1

If you leave a comment on youtube, sign it with your game name so that we know who it's from. :cool:

Your beginning music sucks. Other than that it's alright.

DeletedUser

I don't think anyone in this forum has a Youtube show?
You might just be a trend setter!

Nope, I'm the first! :D

Your beginning music sucks. Other than that it's alright.

Well, I know you only like country and rock, so I'll take that as high praise. :nowink:

I've never done a video before, so I think I did pretty good for the first time. :unsure:

DeletedUser

First off, I'll start with a complaint, just for you. You're mumbling. Secondly, what you made there is a Vlog, not a talk show. A talk show has guests. Thirdly, David Caruso called, he wants his pose and sunglasses back. :p

Unless you're going for the "I'm in witness protection" look, you need to light your face better.

That is all.

Though I do have to say one last thing, you say complainers are your favorite subject ... isn't that what you did the whole time? :laugh:

(Oh, and Youtube is notorious for wiping audio tracks off videos with music that the person doesn't own the rights to. Expect it.)

DeletedUser

what you made there is a Vlog, not a talk show. A talk show has guests.

Not sure if I agree with that definition.

David Caruso called, he wants his pose and sunglasses back. :p

That dude stole my hair style. lol

So did several other celebrities . . . :laugh:

However, yes, I do like to complain about complainers. I'll try to make the visual and audio quality better next time. :nowink:

I used my camera - I had no microphone. I felt like I was yelling sometimes (you might be able to tell in the twitter segment).

Last edited by a moderator: