War

DeletedUser

I really am not impressed by the wars in this game. I am a Vet. of TW, and am used to be able to steal area from enemy towns. So I've come up with a way to steal, or as in Tw "Noble" other towns.

There could be an entire town duel. It would be exactly like a regular duel, however everyone in each of the two, or more towns, would duel at the same time. A big Town duel off.

Everyone would be pared up between the two tribes by dueling level, and by your character class, duels with duelers, workers with workers, etc. The first round would knock out the losers of each duel and then there would be a round two, and a round three, knocking out each of the losing people.

Extra members- If one town has more members then the other, then they can put them in reserve for all the members they lose in the first or second round, and replace them, in the third round if you had any spare members, then you could make them attack the town, say demolish a building by a level, or two, depending on their vigor, stamina, etc.

This would make wars, winnable

DeletedUser

you obviously didnt think about it that much because 1 town could just go around with 30 members owning everything. its a good idea, but its not just thought out right.

DeletedUser

just an idea.... a way to fix that.... each town duels with 10 members or a selected amount, and only those members duel

DeletedUser

no really?! A huge town battle? Like the shootouts the developers already announced months ago and are found in the help in the planned features section?!

DeletedUser

Arent they going to be called "Shootout"s. That would be nice

Maybe even add some revolvers to the game too as opposed to the bizarre muzzleloaders i saw on weststats

DeletedUser

Arent they going to be called "Shootout"s. That would be nice

Maybe even add some revolvers to the game too as opposed to the bizarre muzzleloaders i saw on weststats