Good vs Bad Guys

DeletedUser

I'm just not with this 'choose good or evil' stuff. Sounds like you wanted to play a different game altogether. I like being morally ambivalent.

DeletedUser1105

You are choosing it. You just don't want it named.

No. I don't want to make a choice. What if I am a builder. This gets implemented, we hold a town vote and decide to be 'good guys'. I'm happy with that coz all I wanna do is build. However, later down the line, our town buildings are maxed out. So I want to use the shaman to change my skills and be a bad ass dueller. Do I now have to change towns to get the benefits of being in a bad town? After all my work and money I put into my town?

There is room in every town for 'good' and 'bad' guys, and having to choose one is daft.

DeletedUser

i like to this in the next update really badly for my builder friends safety :p

DeletedUser

Careful hudic, using the should word will get you lampooned for trying to force your standards of right and wrong on the rest of us.

DeletedUser

The heart of the matter , as I see it , is the degree that players see this as a Role Playing game .