Best Ways of earning income

DeletedUser

Hi guys I am fairly new to the game. I'm a level 14 worker (Cowboy) and I'm wondering what the best way of earning income. Right now I am just doing quests and completing them for the levels and money. But is there any tips you can give me to what the best jobs are or what jobs will be the best in the future? Thanks :)

DeletedUser

If you're a builder go '*pure', you'll get the good jobs right quick. (silver mining, drilling for oil.) And even be able to finish your quest line.

*All points in strength, all skills in building.

DeletedUser1121

wait, he is a builder..
0% motivation duelling is a way to loose his money :)

On topic: it depends on the build you have.
you can do jobs. They are those funny circles with an image on them
some jobs give more money than others.
just click on some and find some that make the most money.

Don't tell Derek you found some good jobs..
he will just come and steal your money

DeletedUser

0 motivation dueling is by far the fastest way to earn money being low level. Anyways, people say it is unfair, bla bla bla...

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Thanks for the comments and advice guys :) Can anyone tell me what 0 motivation dueling is? I'll be sure to check out the websites you suggested as well.

DeletedUser

Zero motivation dueling is when you wake up from sleep, go out and duel until you run out of energy, sleep and repeat. by doing so your motivation to duel drops to zero gaining you 0 exp with each duel, but you still earn cash from people without opening yourself up to duelers that are 30 levels above you.

the best way for you to make money is to learn how to quest ko yourself and work in safety for 48 hours at a pop. until you can retool your toon to be a melee dueler around level 50 or so.

FFF

DeletedUser13020

The man asked for help on making money, not about wanting to learn more about derek. Stay on topic you guys.

DeletedUser15302