P&P Cowardly fights

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

Well as i dont like whining, im not sure if this is a thread fit for the open forum.

I just have a question...

How many towns have been fought by the Bulls Band towns lately?

I started to play in this world last saturday, joined the Grand Blues town, becouse my friends from W6 play here, and as i joined i got atacked by their fighters...
I dont mind duels, but this is ridiculus...im being atacked by duelers 14 times a day, some of them duel me for 3 XP, multiple times a day...becouse im a melee soldier here, i dont die easly...:)

So anyone who went through the same please say something:)

Peace out...

The mighty kemicni
aka. Zloba on W11:)

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser16628

TMK,I have done like I told you I would and started peace negotiations with yoda program.I understand you have been getting hit from 4-5 towns and I'm sick of it myself so I have extended the olive branch I suggested a 10-30 day limited nap meaning no dueling between either town for that time period a cooling down period.Then from there we talk and see if casual dueling will work.It's in your forum now and it must still be put in front of all bulls founders being done now.Talk among your townsfolk and see what works for you then I'll put that in front of the other founders and go from there.
regards Infiniti99

DeletedUser

TMK You can whine til the end of time. You joined a town that we are at war with and have been at war with them ever since they hit our builders. We have already tried a ceasefire and they could not abide by the rules. Yoda has made it clear to me that there will not be ceasefire or any NAP. If you do not like being dueled than I suggest you move to a different town or maybe you should quit the game. This is the West and players get dueled all of the time. As far as your threats go to me in the personal telegrams; I do not hide in the hotel so you will always find me willing to duel.