Failride of the Lolmarshalls

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

KK, how did you get in this mess? Is there a different KK on world 6 because the KK on w6 certainly doesn't resemble the one being described by others in this thread.

DeletedUser

Does the KK on the other world control the largest alliance there? Because even lolpower corrupts.

DeletedUser

There's NEVER been any builders hit at Bat Country From Family Project, yet you got yourself all excited with your little muzzle loader and started pointing it at people in your duelling range ,you say, without checking who they were.

Who is h3LLTR then and why did he attack me 6/25/09 at 9:55am, and again 6/27/09 at 9:27am?

I'm a pure builder - which is quite obvious from both my clothing and my dueling stats.

Better talk to your guy there, if you want to be able to claim the moral high ground with regard to attacking builders.

DeletedUser

What you are missing here is the 2 FoM leaders who conspired and posted a fake war dec. THAT was the catalyst. Quantrillo already apologized for the confusion. In the end FoM leaders made a bad decision and Family Project got hit for it. I am not pleased with the situation. That does not give you the excuse to press the issue over and over while ignoring the responsibility your side carries. If the fake war dec had not been made Family Project would not have been hit. We did not write the war dec, the bulk of responsibility is not ours.

DeletedUser

Who is h3LLTR then and why did he attack me 6/25/09 at 9:55am, and again 6/27/09 at 9:27am?

I'm a pure builder - which is quite obvious from both my clothing and my dueling stats.

Better talk to your guy there, if you want to be able to claim the moral high ground with regard to attacking builders.

thanks for reporting I'll deal with him for attack worker on your town
after our builder post an report in the forum
he run off to your town before we know
(I'm just know that he attack you when i saw your post)