The West Duel Report Converter

DeletedUser

Yup the first duel report converter for The West :D

Well in my opinion its still in beta, because it does what is requested of it but the output format isnt that great at the moment :p but its understandable :)

But anyway you can find the duel reporter HERE or by clicking the banner at the top :)
Follow the instructions provided on the page and you should get a report like so:

Duel:
bill vs ben

Results:
No Hit :: No Hit
No Hit :: Strike: Right Shoulder - 6 HP
Strike: Head - 40 HP :: No Hit
Strike: Head - 19 HP :: Strike: Left arm - 7 HP
Total: - 59 HP :: Total: - 13 HP

Report Converted by The Duel Converter

As i said it does not output to great. But please note this is my first attempt of writing php from scratch normally i just edit php lol. But anyway if there are any php gods out there willing to help me fix the issue of output please contact me.

I was going to output the result as images but ran into a barrier, that is you can only have 4 images in one post and the report would of had 16 images lol.

But anyway as i said its a BETA nothing amazing, but if you would like to suggest an improvement or idea please shout out

Thanks,

~Crag

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

i think it should be a bit more clear and easier to read.. and when i tried it I couldnt copy the hits from the report. im using FF3, but it might just fail.

DeletedUser

yes like i said, its not a great output, but it shows the results and saves time from taking a screenshot :) But anyway ive just checked it in FF3 and it works fine, did you follow the instructions on the page?

DeletedUser